Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CANADA Monthly Peer Consultation & Guidance

March 28 @ 9:00 am 10:00 am PDT

CA peer consultation
Open to all Canadian iaedp™ members & those interested in joining! The iaedp™ International Chapter-Canada offers this monthly drop-in Zoom meeting for connection and discussion. Each 60-minute session provides professional guidance, support, and informal peer case consultation.  If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact nandrewsofin@gmail.com. Sessions are held the last Thursday of the month at 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST. Join Zoom Meeting: https://iaedp.zoom.us/j/86714015093

Details

Date:
March 28
Time:
9:00 am – 10:00 am PDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
https://membershare.iaedp.com/international-chapter-canada-monthly-peer-consultation-guidance/