Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CANADA Monthly Peer Consultation & Guidance

November 23, 2023 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am PST

CA peer consultation

Open to all Canadian iaedp™ members & those interested in joining!

The iaedp™ International Chapter-Canada offers this monthly drop-in Zoom meeting for connection and discussion. Each 60-minute session provides professional guidance, support, and informal peer case consultation.  If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact nandrewsofin@gmail.com.

Sessions are held the last Thursday of the month at 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST.

Join Zoom Meeting:
https://iaedp.zoom.us/j/86714015093

Details

Date:
November 23, 2023
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am PST
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
https://membershare.iaedp.com/international-chapter-canada-monthly-peer-consultation-guidance/